Church    School    Community

Lutheran

Trinity 

Teacher Aide
Tracy Mendes


7th/8th Teacher
Laurie Parton
laurie.parton@tlcas.org

ELC Teacher
Pam Beltz
pam.beltz@tlcas.org

Business Manager
Dan Novak
dan.novak@tlcas.org
303-840-4660 ext. 6
Principal/4th/5th/6th Teacher
Deanna Ayers
deanna.ayers@tlcas.org
303-841-4660 ext. 3
School Administrator
Katherine Bohler
katherine.bohler@tlcas.org
303-841-4660 ext. 4
Pastor Terry Beltz
terry.beltz@tlcas.org
303-840-4660 ext. 1
2nd/3rd Teacher
Jennifer Finley
jennifer.finley@tlcas.org

Teacher Aide
Lisa Johnson


Director of Children's Education
Ben Swafford
ben.swafford@tlcas.org
303-840-4660 ext. 7
ELC Teacher
Kat Borg
katarina.borg@tlcas.org

Photo coming soon!



K/1st Teacher
Jill Struve
jill.struve@tlcas.org

ELC Teacher
Sherri Mudge
sherri.mudge@tlcas.org

Church Administrator
LuAnn Larrabee
luann.larrabee@tlcas.org
303-840-4660 ext. 2
ELC Director
Rebekah Amereller
rebekah.amereller@tlcas.org
303-841-4660 ext. 5
ELC Teacher
Jennifer Dominguez
jennifer.dominguez@tlcas.org

ELC Teacher Aide
Megan McNish